歡迎來到“羅蘭保姆職介”

我們在聖加布裡埃爾穀和洛杉磯大部分地區為父母們提供高品質保證的兒童護理服務

无论您是初为人父母或是经验丰富的家长,我们都将热诚地帮助您找到一位适合您的保姆来做好您的家务。我们知道每一个家庭都有自己的特点,所以我们将认真倾听您的需求并设身处地为您着想。
我们将为您提供高质量的亚洲保姆并保障提供给您最好的家庭看护。

我们将认真选择适合您需求的亚洲保姆,由于我们是一个小型的独立代理机构,所以对于您的需求,我们将事必躬亲。


bg cn

照顾小孩

我们将找出更多的适合您雇佣条件的照顾小孩的保姆供您选择


bg cn

管家

提供高效而完善的管家工作,适合兼职或全职


bg cn

照顾老人

从现在开始,我们将帮助您找到一个完美的看护来照顾您所爱的人


bg cn

月嫂

我们将提供给您经验丰富的月嫂,带给您无微不至的照顾,并提供给您传统的中国月子餐来帮助您康复。

bg cn

为您的家找一个合适的保姆

在我们这里,我们将以为您寻找一位最好最优秀的保姆作为我们的首要任务。我们的家政服务将让您的家务工作变得高效而宁静。我们拥有一个信息登记详细、分类明确多样的保姆信息管理系统。可以照顾各个年龄段的孩子,而且特别为您提供专门照顾新生儿的月嫂服务。

我们的家政服务人员通常熟悉多于一种语言,一个讲流利普通话的保姆将给您的孩子一个良好的中文启蒙教育。我们的保姆大多数来自于中国。来自台湾和印尼的保姆在讲她们的母语之外,还会讲英文。我们职介的宗旨是让理想的保姆能够指导您孩子的发展,我们将提供给您一个高水平的服务来丰富您孩子的关键性的启蒙时期。

之所以“羅蘭保姆職介”與其他同行業公司相比之下更顯突出是因為我們同時也為人父母,能切身理解父母們的內心訴求。我們知道孩子的早期人生發展階段對他們以後的人生會產生很大的影響,所以我們始終專心致力於幫助父母們篩選合格保姆確保為每個家庭尋找到最合適的保姆。我們為您介紹的每一個保姆都是經過重重嚴格篩選後確定的,保證我們所介紹的候選保姆都能滿足您和您家庭對保姆的任何要求。這項篩選流程能讓我們基於保姆的經驗,帶孩子的技術和與孩子建立良好關係的能力等來準確篩選出最合適的候選保姆。

對您來說獨自找到合適的保姆人選可能是一項不小的挑戰。不久之前,如果您在市場上尋找一個會講中文的中國保姆,您可能很難找到一個已經通過了預先篩選的保姆。

整個搜尋過程包括求助流覽多家中國轉介機構,並且絕大部分情況他們只讓您挑選那些當天就在那等待工作的保姆。在我們公司,我們相信任何涉及到照顧您家人的工作都不應有任何的閃失。在您雇傭任何保姆之前,您需要考慮到關於兒童護理的各方面的因素,並需經雙方協商達成一致。

把工作放心交給我們資深的顧問專家。他們運用多年的業內經驗,站在您的角度幫您仔細篩選。面試環節包括電話面試和面對面真人面試。通過我們仔細徹底的篩選流程,我們能在洛杉磯地區為您找出最具愛心和喜歡孩子的住家和通勤保姆。

通過我們機構為您尋找一個合適的保姆對您來說是非常方便的選擇。想瞭解更多關於我們如何預篩選和推薦候選保姆過程資訊,請點擊這裡流覽保姆雇傭流程。

家政服務

與其在洛杉磯其他服務機構雇傭未經過預先篩選的家政服務,您可以在我們機構找到專業,能幹而且工作認真的家政服務人員。我們提供全職住家管家,兼職管家或鐘點工,當您需要在家舉辦活動或急需額外幫助的時候。您可以通過電話給我們說明您的需求,或是在網站上填寫一張我們的客戶資料申請表格。請讓我們知道您需要哪一種家政清潔服務,您需要打理的日常家庭內務工作和您需要的服務時間。

在您填寫完家庭申請表後,我們會根據此表瞭解您家庭的基本需求並且向您提出我們的專業建議,對於您的訴求哪些是我們建議的,哪些是我們不建議的。我們可以通過電話或在我們公司(蒙特雷公園,加維和加菲爾德大街的拐角處)當面為您解答。

您可以選擇最讓您方便的方式。我們會把您的個人喜好,日常安排,保姆期望和其他要求都整合到一張完整的表格內。並且加入您起初關於您新保姆或管家的諮詢結果,我們會給您一個資源包,裡面包含上述所有重要細節資訊和實踐指導手冊以幫助您和雇員保持一個長期互利關係。在您面試和選出您理想保姆或管家之後,我們會教您如何與雇員維持一個長久的合作關係。我們也會給您必要的指導建議關於如何快速讓您的家庭新成員適應您的日常時間安排,個人喜好和需求等。我們的諮詢師也會指導您如何與雇員建立一個互利的合作關係,幫您發放工資和處理稅務資訊等工作。

bg cn

客户留言

Welcome to My Asian Nanny

Offering Quality Child Care Assistance For Parents In San Gabriel Valley and the Greater Los Angeles Area

Whether you’re a first-time parent or a seasoned veteran, My Asian Nanny is dedicated to helping you find the perfect nanny for your household. We understand that every family is unique, and that’s why we take great pride to carefully listen to and understand your situation.

We match qualified Asian nannies with families to guarantee the best quality in-home childcare available.

Our Asian nannies are hand selected to meet your needs. Because we are a small independent Chinese nanny agency, we can be personally involved.


bg Home

Nannies

Find out more regarding the different type of nannies that we have available for hire


bg Home

Housekeepers

Efficient and thorough Asian housekeepers, available for part-time or full-time work


bg Home

Caregivers & Elderly Care

Helping you find the perfect caregiver for your loved ones starts here


bg Home

Newborn Care Specialists

Our experienced Sit Month (postpartum care) Nannies will take exceptional care of your newborn and provide traditional Chinese meals to help you recover

bg Home

Finding the right nanny for your home

At our agency, we make it our top priority to screen and refer only the best and most qualified candidates who are able to provide exceptional childcare.  Our domestic care aids are in the business of making sure your household runs as smoothly and efficiently as possible. We keep an extensive and diverse roster of nannies who specialize in the care of children from all age groups, including the care of newborns during the traditional Chinese observed sit-month periods of rest.

Our caretakers are also frequently conversant in more than one language, giving your child an early headstart in being exposed to the Chinese language by a fluent Mandarin-speaking nanny. Most of our nannies are originally from China, Taiwan or Indonesia and may be able to speak English, in addition to their primary language. Our agency works under the philosophy that the ideal nanny serves as a guide to your child’s development and is able to provide the highest level of care that enriches his or her crucial early years.

Read more

My Asian Nanny stands out from the rest because we too are parents. We understand that your child’s early experiences can shape his or her entire future outlook on life, and by selecting the ideal nanny is not a task that we take lightly. Each of our referred nannies is required to go through a unique and strict screening process to ensure that she can be properly matched with your families specific needs. This process will allow us to properly identify the best candidates based on experience, skill sets, and the ability to build rapport with your child.

Finding the right Asian caregiver for your unique household situation can be a challenge. Not too long ago, if you were in the market looking for Mandarin-speaking Chinese nannies, you would be hard-pressed to find one that was already vetted and pre-screened, let alone know where to reach out to, to find someone trustworthy and responsible.

At My Asian Nanny, we believe that to entrust the care of your loved ones should not be left up to chance. That all facets of childcare should be identified, discussed, and agreed upon prior to any real offerings of employment.

Let our experienced consultants do the work for you, so you don’t have to. Bringing with them years of experience, they provide the human touch necessary to further screen them at a personal level. Interviews will be conducted both over the phone and in person. With our thorough and selective hiring process, we’re able to pick the most loving and caring domestic care aids for your home.

For more information regarding how we pre-screen and refer candidates, please see our nanny hiring process.

What clients say