我们的工作流程

1. 填写申请表:
– 只要我们收到您的申请表和表格费,我们会查阅您的申请并在3天内和您联络来讨论您的需求。

2. 探讨您的需求:
– 我们将关注您的家务活的动态帮您寻找一位适合您的保姆。我们将帮助您做出正确的决定,并随时欢迎您的咨询。

3. 联系您和符合条件的保姆:
– 只要我们对您的需求有了准确的把握,我们会提前联系到符合条件的保姆并和她们讨论您的需求。

4. 视频见工或本人来见工:
– 只要候选保姆符合您的需求,我们会安排她们通过语音或视频方式供您选择。之后当您做选择是,我们会计划您在我们MONTEREY PARK 的办公室进行集中见工。

5. 最后的纸质协议和开工日期:
– 一旦您选择好您的保姆,我们就签好协议准备开工。

6. 我们45天免费更换的承诺:
– 不论什么原因,只要保姆不再适合继续留在您家里工作,从保姆开始上工的第一天开始45天之内,我们将寻找另一位合适的保姆去您家工作,不收取其它额外的费用。

为什么我们要选择亚洲保姆

作为洛杉矶最好的保姆职介之一,我们知道在孩子的启蒙阶段外界的因素对孩子产生的可能影响。如果您想要您的孩子在成长阶段懂得中国的传统文化,一个高水平的中国保姆能帮助您建立这种联系。同样我们也是洛杉矶最灵活的职介能提供给您高水平的管家服务。无论您正在找一位住阿凯迪亚的全职住家保姆或周末或不同的工作日的管家或只是煮饭服务,我们都将为您找到适合您家的时间安排的候选保姆。

掌握您的需求

了解您的需求之后最重要的一步是帮您找到适合您的保姆。也许您有许多宠物,您需要保姆来照顾它们。也许您需要一位保姆每晚为您的全家做一次晚餐。或当您有急事的时候来帮您洗衣服。无论您的需求是什么,我们都将在这为您找到您需要的保姆。

安排面试

只要我们确定了候选保姆,我们将提供给您在我们办公室面试的日期。我们会提供保姆的照片、年龄、国籍、经验、薪酬要求等基本信息给您不收取任何费用。

我们将全程跟进雇佣进程

我们理解雇佣一个陌生人到您的家里,做出这个决定不是一件容易的事。我们将帮助您指导您做好每一步的工作,所以您会感到您可能做出了一个最好的决定。

我们提供后继服务

我们真正关心您和您所爱的人。我们的专业性的选择过程会帮助我们做出正确的选择,即使在完成我们的共同的工作进程之后,从您选择保姆的第一天到最后一天,如果您需要我们,我们将会在这里为您提供帮助。

Our Process

1. Family application form:
– Once we have received your Family application form, our team of Nanny Recruitment Specialists will review your application and provide a follow up call within 3 days to go over your specific needs in more detail.

2. We learn about your needs:
– We take great pride in learning about your household dynamics and what it is that you are truly seeking in an employee. We will assist you in making the right decisions every step of the way and offer consultation whenever needed.

3. We connect you with qualified candidates:
– Once we have a clear understanding of your needs, we will reach out to qualified nanny candidates meeting your pre-requisites and discuss with them (on your behalf) what it is that you are seeking in an employee.

4. Pre-screened phone and In-person Interviews:
– For those nanny candidates interested in your job, we will arrange either a phone or video chat interview with each one to better determine if they would be a good fit for your home. Then, we will schedule future in person interviews with all qualified nanny candidates here at our Monterey Park office.

5. Finalize all paperwork and agree on a start date:
– Once you are happy with your nanny selection, we will finalize all paperwork and agree on a start date.

6. Our 45 day nanny replacement guarantee:
– In the event that the nanny is no longer able to remain employed with you (for whatever reason) and falls within the first 45 days, from the day the nanny first started work, My Asian Nanny Inc. will search for and find a replacement nanny at no additional cost to you.

Why Families choose My Asian Nanny

We’re considered one of the best los angeles nanny agency because we understand that many different factors go into giving your child the best possible start in life. If you want your child’s formative years to include an understanding of his or her Chinese heritage, a highly qualified Chinese nanny can help to create this connection. We’re also one of the most flexible and versatile agencies specializing in offering top quality housekeeping and housekeeper referral services within Los Angeles. Whether you’re looking for a full-time live in nanny in Arcadia, CA or an occasional weekend or multi week day housekeeper and/or cook, we will match you with qualified candidates whose schedule fits with your family’s.

We Learn About You

One of the most important steps required in finding the right nanny is for us to first understand your situation. Perhaps you have pets and need a caregiver whom is ok w/ being around them. Perhaps you require a Nanny to help cook a meal for the whole family every evening, or take care of your laundry while you attend to more pressing matters. Whatever your needs are, we are here to cater to your needs and help you find exactly what you’re looking for.

How we find the right nannies for you

We believe that inviting someone new into your home is a very big decision – One which doesn’t have to be made alone. We will walk you through the entire hiring process and provide insightful advice and informative material for you to make the right decision at the end. Every one of our nanny candidates seeking work are required to undergo a detailed in-person/phone interview to ensure a good fit with the families seeking this sort of childcare arrangement.

We Schedule Interviews

Once potential candidate(s) has been identified, we will provide you with regularly status updates leading up to our formal in-person interview with all parties involved. Our Services (at no additional cost) includes providing you w/ a picture of the nanny (when possible), along w/ some basic information such as Age, Nationality, Experience, Salary accommodation requests, and etc.

We walk you through the entire hiring process

We understand that making the decision to hire someone new into your home is not an easy one. We will help guide you through every step along the way so that you may feel at ease in knowing that you made the best decision possible

We Provide On-Going Support

At My Asian Nanny, we really do care about you and your loved ones. Our expert screening process combined w/ our attention to detail makes us the ideal choice for all your childcare referral needs. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff of recruitment specialists not only offers advice, but fast tracks everything for you so you don’t have to. From your nannies first day to their last, if you need us, we’ll be there to help.