關於我們

  • 為您找到合適的保姆

    2011那年,我們有了第一個寶貝兒子。我倆的父母親都已年長,並且在其他城市,不能時常在我們身旁協助照顧小孩,所以我們只能尋求其他資源。與其他父母一樣,我們起初也是在網上、各種分類專欄廣告裡,像無頭蒼蠅一般漫無目的地尋找保姆。我們在聖蓋博地區及周邊約見了許多保姆、拜訪了很多保姆仲介公司,希望找到合適的人選。

    毫不誇張地說,這是一項非常艱辛的任務。我們誤打誤撞了這段時間,累積經驗,不懈努力,終於總結出收集聘請資料與篩選的流程。

    大家好,我叫陳鬱珊,“羅蘭保姆職介”公司的負責人和創始人。我們公司是持專業水準、親切謙和並同時關懷體貼雇主和保姆需要的亞裔保姆與家政服務仲介機構。我們專門為正在尋找月嫂、管家、保姆和老年人護理服務的家庭提供一系列的家政服務,讓您:

    -獲得羅蘭專業人員的建議,避免重複我們曾經犯過的錯誤

    -輕鬆找到可為您工作的亞裔保姆,並且符合您的資格審查要求和工作需求

    -參與整個聘請篩選流程

    在這裡羅蘭為您提供一切必要的幫助,幫您減輕這段過渡時期的壓力。我們會以最快的速度為您服務,所以您不需要親自處理這些瑣碎難辦的工作。請您放心!我們會認真地篩選,並解除您在這方面的顧慮,讓您輕鬆找到合適的人選。

About Us

Stephanie-200x200 About Us

Finding The Right Nanny For You

 

It all started in 2011 when we had our first baby boy.  Both our Parents lived too far away to offer any real childcare assistance.  So we had to look for help elsewhere.  The journey began like any other, we looked online, we looked at print classifieds.  We made appointments to meet with nannies and nanny referral agencies in and around the San Gabriel Valley area – all in the hopes to secure that perfect nanny for our home.

It was a daunting task, to say the least.  But through our perseverance, due diligence and years of personal experience, we ended up with the perfect hiring and screening process.

Hi, I’m Stephanie, Owner, and founder of My Asian Nanny Inc.  The premiere Asian Nanny and domestic care referral agency in Los Angeles.  Offering Domestic assistance to families seeking housekeepers, nannies, cooks, and elderly care.

– Get insider tips so you don’t make the same mistakes we did.
– Easily identify Asian nannies who are available for work right away while still meeting all your pre-qualification checks and requested job duties.
– Be in the know through the entire hiring process.

We are here to provide assistance and make this transition for you an easy one.  We will fast track everything on your behalf so that you don’t have to do the hard work yourself. Rest assured that we will carefully screen and address all concerns so that you too may find that perfect nanny for your home.